TOWN OF WASHINGTON
LITCHFIELD COUNTY
CONNECTICUT

SURNAMES


SURNAMES RESEARCHER E-MAIL CONTACT
BAILEY Charli Mills IndigoMother@aol.com
BARNES Charlie Dill charlie@ctdill.com
BARNEY Johanna grannynes@aol.com
BLAKE Marianne Martin mmartinrn@delconet.com
BRADLEY Barbara Petura barbara_petura@yahoo.com
BROWN Brett Dicken Brown bdbrown@adelphia.net
BUNCE Walter Heidenreich WHeidy@aol.com
BURGESS Theresa (Burgess) Coker
CALHOUN Roberta D. Calhoun dioncalhoun@yahoo.com
COGGESHALL Dee Deeclawson@cs.com
COVELL Cathy Pouls jpouls@comcast.net
FARVOR Ginny Gage kbrewer@cyberportal.net
FISHER Johanna grannynes@aol.com
FOOT Roberta D. Calhoun dioncalhoun@yahoo.com
HALL Charlie Dill charlie@ctdill.com
HAMLIN/HAMBLIN Johanna grannynes@aol.com
HANNON/HANNAN Linda Agnew agnewvannie@yahoo.com
HOLLISTER Debbie Lavoie debblee@optonline.net
JOHNSON Margret Burdega mhbrdega@uswest.net
KEITH Margret Burdega mhbrdega@uswest.net
KNAPEN...aka NAPIN, NAPPING, KNAPPEN, KNAPEN, KNAPPING, KNAPIN Bob Massengill bob@limitededition-az.com
KORSCHNER Scott Keller scottak1@verizon.net
LEWIS Johanna grannynes@aol.com
LOFLAND Shirley A. Herndon Sspering@aol.com
LOVEJOY Donald E. Lovejoy dlovejoy1@earthlink.net
McBATH Johanna grannynes@aol.com
MALLORY/MALLERY Paul Badali  melodyb4@aol.com
PARMELEE (all spellings) Jim Walters jimwal54@aol.com
RIGGS Eric Norton enorton@twcny.rr.com
ROYCE Robert C. Snyder, Midland, Michigan rcsnyder2@earthlink.net 
SEARS Robert C. Snyder, Midland, Michigan rcsnyder2@earthlink.net 
SHOARS   missyanne_64@yahoo.com
SMITH

Joyce Sharpley

joycesharpley@comcast.net
SMITH Kathy Genealogypuzzle@aol.com
STONE Marion Walter marionwalter@yahoo.com
STURDEVANT

Joyce Sharpley

joycesharpley@comcast.net
TRYON Marianne Martin mmartinrn@delconet.com
WAKELEE Charli Mills IndigoMother@aol.com
WEST Cathy Pouls jpouls@comcast.net
YOUNG Scott Keller scottak1@verizon.net
ZEIGLER Debbie Lavoie debblee@optonline.net

 

Submit Your Surnames Today

SUBMIT YOUR SURNAMES

Submit via E-mail per the following instructions:

Message Body: List your Washington Surnames

Closing: Name & E-mail Address

If you follow the above format, your surnames will be uploaded to the web site with as little delay as possible.


RETURN TO THE TOWN OF WASHINGTON MAIN PAGE


This page was created by Linda Pingel on May 21, 2000
copyright 2000 - all rights reserved
This page may be freely linked but not copied
Last Updated:  June 24, 2013

e-mail

Thank you for visiting

 

Mountain Laurel Floral Image Courtesy of The Santalady