Salisbury Connecticut
Genealogy
Surnames

SURNAME SUBMITTER SUBMITTER'S E-MAIL
Ball Carol Cronan magick@charter.net
Ball Theresa Hunter hall4095@sbcglobal.net
Bartle
B. Everts barthe93@yahoo.com
Baylies/Baless/Bailies ?? Glouer4@aol.com
Beamont/Beaumont/Bement John C. MacKercher lejacle@tampabay.rr.com
Benton Jim Smith Benton Bentonjs@yahoo.com
Benton Roger Haskins rogerhaskins@mac.com
Berray Elly Burns ebprestge@yahoo.com
Berry Marilyn Reynolds Marilyn_reynolds@hotmail.com
Bingham Dennis Swann DSwann2398@aol.com
Bonhotel Carol Cronan magick@charter.net
Booth Dennis Blanden n8yht@hotmail.com
Brown Melinda Van Bossuyt melinda@springcreekllamas.com
Burroughs Dennis Swann DSwann2398@aol.com
Butler Joyce Peck BasketLady420@aol.com
Castle Joyce Grady joyce.grady@verizon.net
Chapin Michele Valenzano michele@stellarwinds.org
Cleaveland/Cleveland Anna Miller Watring AMWatring @aol.com
Corey/Cory Laura G. Cory lauracory@earthlink.net
Curtiss Dennis Blanden n8yht@hotmail.com
Dufresne Susan Hervieux teach723@yahoo.com
Dusenbury Mary Ritchey mritchey7@hotmail.com
Dutcher Richard Dutcher rdutch41@aol.com 
Dutcher Joyce Peck BasketLady420@aol.com
Everts/Evarts B. Everts barthe93@yahoo.com
Fitch Steven Fleming sfleming@temple.edu
French Jim Patras sartap1@yahoo.com
Foster Charles U. Foster cufoster@verizon.net
Furlong Richard Wilson Furlong rwfurlong@mail.utexas.edu
Halstead/Halsted Linda Daniels lindad@peoplepc.com
Haskins Roger Haskins rogerhaskins@mac.com
Holmes Betty Holmes Barding BardingsIndy@aol.com
Hoskins Roger Haskins rogerhaskins@mac.com
Jackson Earle L Jackson DocJackson173d@aol.com
Jacobs Lea Hoard leahoard@hotmail.com
Johnstone Elly Burns ebprestge@yahoo.com
King Robert Salin rksalin@aeitv.net
Knickerbocker Joyce Peck BasketLady420@aol.com
Lane Laurel Smith squcie@comcast.net
Lee Melinda Van Bossuyt melinda@springcreekllamas.com
Lemley Jim Patras sartap1@yahoo.com
Loomis Jacqueline McCarron MCCARRONone@comcast.net
McIntyre Loree Jerome      LoreeJerome@aol.com
Mighill ?? Glouer4@aol.com
Miller Joe Miller thejoe007@aol.com
Morey Meghan Anderson manderson@deckerandbeebe.com
Morrison Jill Morrison edencurra@sbcglobal.net
Olmsted Andrew Wyatt arwyatt@yahoo.com
Ostrander Carol Cronan magick@charter.net
Owen David Owen Radloff dradloff@verizon.net
Peck Joyce Peck BasketLady420@aol.com
Phillips Robert Salin rksalin@aeitv.net
Rancourt Susan Hervieux teach723@yahoo.com
Rew Marilyn Reynolds Marilyn_reynolds@hotmail.com
Roberts/Robards Cornelia Andrus nini_andr@yahoo.com
Roebuck Keith Wright Km.wright@btopenworld.com
Sanford ?? Glouer4@aol.com
Van Deusen Mary Ann Dennis beaniz1@juno.com
Van Duson Mary Ann Dennis beaniz1@juno.com
Van Dozen Mary Ann Dennis beaniz1@juno.com
Whalen Tammie Whalen hilltop@mtdata.com
White Joyce Peck BasketLady420@aol.com
Williams Jacqueline McCarron MCCARRONone@comcast.net
Winters Reggie Britton
Wright David Owen Radloff dradloff@verizon.net

SUBMIT YOUR SURNAMES

Submit via E-mail per the following instructions:
Message Body: List your Salisbury Surnames
Closing: Name & E-mail Address

If you follow the above format, your surnames will be uploaded to the web site
with as little delay as possible.

RETURN TO THE TOWN OF SALISBURY MAIN PAGE

This page was created by
Linda Pingel on October 19, 2002
all rights reserved
This page may be freely linked but not copied
Last Updated:
February 20, 2010


e-mail

Thank you for visiting

Black & White Graphics Courtesy of
J.O.D.'s Old Fashioned Black & White Clip Art Collection
 

 

Background Graphic Courtesy of Castleberry Arts
Visit them Here