TOWN of NEW MILFORD
CONNECTICUT

SURNAMES

SURNAMES RESEARCHER E-MAIL CONTACT
ALLEN Laurie Curtis Whanau01@hotmail.com
BANKER Carley Carchar1@aol.com
BARD Jean Bard gjb5350@apptechnc.net
BARNUM Allen John Mallory amallory7@comcast.net
BARTRAM Kevin M. Pemrick KMPemrick@aol.com
BASSETT Antoinette Vawter avawter1@msn.com
BEACH Linda Burkell annieL2436@aol.com
BEARDSLEY Carol Anderson dc31@cox.net
BEECHER Dot Borne dotbnj7@aol.com
BEECHER Marilyn Lane mlane10@pacbell.net
BEMIS/BEAMUS/BEMUS Julia Heider
BLAKESLEE Carol Anderson dc31@cox.net
BOARDMAN John A. Wright w.amaziah@verizon.net
BOSTWICK Rob Mouat rmouat@comcast.net
BOSTWICK Terrye Lenzini
BRADSHAW Betty Morris blm067@yahoo.com
BRONSON/BROWNSON Kevin M. Pemrick KMPemrick@aol.com
BUCK Marsha Buck DeepRoots@sisna.com
BUCKINGHAM Nancy Higginbottom LaPlante Ldybery@aol.com
BUNNELL Jacqueline Bunnell~Ogden bunny-jo@webtv.net
CABLE Rachelle Cox
CAMP Dot Borne dotbnj7@aol.com
CAMP Jim Ottmer ottmer@earthlink.net
CANFIELD Antoinette Vawter avawter1@msn.com
CANFIELD Carley Carchar1@aol.com
CASSIDY Margaret McGrath wrmyroots@aol.com
CHARK Sandeigh Hutchinson sandeigh@yahoo.com
CHATFIELD Jean Bard gjbard@apptechnc.net
COGSWELL Janet & William Christy WTCDVM@aol.com
COLE Carol Anderson dc31@cox.net
COLLINS Jill Bolton JillyRN@aol.com
COMSTOCK Carol Anderson dc31@cox.net
CORNA Daele Corna
DAVENPORT Penny G. Douglass
DAYTON Mark Hoy Henshaw mr5by5@yahoo.com
DICKSON Diana Little DLittleYES@aol.com
DONNELLY Paul Murphy  pmurphy_STS@msn.com
DRAKE Michele Hassell hassell@mind.net
DRINKWATER Michele Hassell hassell@mind.net
DRINKWATER James Dewater jdh20@bellsouth.net
EARL Mitchell Earl mwearl@cytechcis.net
EDDY Sue Eddy sdeddy@discover-net.net
EVIOTT Renee Smith
EVITTS Renee Smith rasmith@nethawk.com
FAIRCHILD Renee Smith rasmith@nethawk.com
FAIRCHILD Jacque Knight JGKCJK1957@aol.com
FARRAND Mary Lopez
FARRELL Margaret McGrath wrmyroots@aol.com
FERRIS Michele Hassell hassell@mind.net
FISHER Dot Borne dotbnj7@aol.com
FRENCH Carley Carchar1@aol.com
FULLER Linda Burkell annieL2436@aol.com
GALUSHA Roy Galutia aitulag@juno.com
GEORGIA Georgia Whitson gls1943@aol.com
GEORGIA Rachelle Cox skippyc3@msn.com
GLOWSKY David Glowsky david@glowsky.de
GOODMAN Jill Bolton JillyRN@aol.com
GRASA Tray Williams DOGandCHOW@aol.com
HALLOCK Sue BEGREEN751@aol.com
HALLOCK Julia Heider
HATHAWAY Mark Hoy Henshaw mr5by5@yahoo.com
HEALD Karen Clinton KClin29727@aol.com
HENDRYX Ty Goodart bjgtgg@adelphia.net
HIGLEY Ralph Higley higley@aol.com
HINDS Marita Gladson maritag@earthlink.net
HOWE Joe McElroy hmcelroy@adams.net
HUBBELL Rob Mouat rmouat@comcast.net
HULL Shirley MaxiHull@aol.com
HULTON April Bates abates@miravant.com
HUNT Annette Frank afrank@iglide.net
IMUS Richard Dwyer rdwyer@networld.com
JACKSON Antoinette Vawter avawter1@msn.com
JACKSON Jacqueline Bunnell~Ogden bunny-jo@webtv.net
JACKSON Burchard P. Jackson sandpointjack@mac.com
JORAY Ralph Higley higley@aol.com
KETCHUM Donald Engstrom done8801@msn.com
LACEY Antoinette Vawter avawter1@msn.com
LANE Rob Mouat rmouat@comcast.net
LANE John A. Wright w.amaziah@verizon.net
LATHROP Dot Borne dotbnj7@aol.com
LEACH Jacque Knight JGKCJK1957@aol.com
LOCKWOOD Sue Eddy sdeddy@discover-net.net
LOVEREDGE Dot Borne dotbnj7@aol.com
McALLEY Jennifer McAlley JennyMcAlley@yahoo.com
McBATH Jennifer McAlley JennyMcAlley@yahoo.com
MALLORY Allen John Mallory amallory7@comcast.net
MARSH J. Humphrey jhumphre@ix.netcom.com
MERWIN Nancy Parker NLParker@aol.com
MORGAN Jill Bolton JillyRN@aol.com
MUNN Karen Mohr olwen3@yahoo.co.uk
NICHOLS George K. Nichols g.nichols25@sbcglobal.net
NOBLE Jill Bolton JillyRN@aol.com
NORTHROP Paul Murphy  pmurphy_STS@msn.com
OLMSTEAD Jill Bolton JillyRN@aol.com
PEET Dot Borne dotbnj7@aol.com
PEET Marilyn Lane mlane10@surewest.net
PHILLIPS Paul Lozo pc.lozo@sympatico.ca
PICKETT
Rhonda Hansch
PICKETT Carol Anderson dc31@cox.net
PIERCE Betty Morris blm067@yahoo.com
PLATT Sherrill Kerbaugh jskerbaugh@comcast.net
POLLOCK Joan Gass its@frontiernet.net
RICHMOND Sue Eddy sdeddy@discover-net.net
RICHMOND Kevin M. Pemrick KMPemrick@aol.com
RUGGLES Rob Mouat rmouat@comcast.net
RUGGLES John A. Wright w.amaziah@verizon.net
RUSH Joan Gass its@frontiernet.net
SANFORD Kris Speer krisspeer@hotmail.com
SKEEL Rhonda Hansch
SMITH Mark Hoy Henshaw mr5by5@yahoo.com
SQUIRES Robert Squires evelynsq@pacbell.net
STEVENS George K. Nichols
STONE Virginia Stone Leighty vleighty@earthlink.net
STURDEVANT John S. Sturdevant jssturdevant@bresnan.net
SWIFT Daniel R. Swift j.l.swift@snet.net
SWIFT Laurie Curtis Whanau01@hotmail.com
TALLMAN Laurie Curtis Whanau01@hotmail.com
TERRILL Laurie Curtis Whanau01@hotmail.com
TERRILL Robert Squires evelynsq@pacbell.net
TERRILL
Rhonda Hansch
TREADWELL Patricia Faller Fallerhof@aol.com
TREAT Linda Burkell annieL2436@aol.com
VIDETO Cindy Samson
WARNER Margaret White mw18621@ptd.net
WASHBURN Betty Morris blm067@yahoo.com
WASHINGTON Dana Wardlow marshandfields@yahoo.com
WELLER Sandy
WHEATON Joe McElroy hmcelroy@adams.net
WHITING John A. Wright w.amaziah@verizon.net
WILDMAN Marsha Buck DeepRoots@sisna.com
WILKINSON Lois C Jenkins ljenkins@ns.sympatico.ca
WILSON Nancy Parker NLParker@aol.com
WRIGHT John A. Wright w.amaziah@verizon.net

 

Submit Your Surnames Today


SUBMIT YOUR SURNAMES

Submit via E-mail per the following instructions:

Message Body: List your New Milford Surnames

Closing: Name & E-mail Address

If you follow the above format, your surnames will be uploaded to the web site
with as little delay as possible.


RETURN TO THE TOWN OF NEW MILFORD MAIN PAGE


This page was created by Linda Pingel on July 29, 2000
copyright 2000 - all rights reserved
This page may be freely linked but not copied.
Last Updated:
February 26, 2010

e-mail

Thank you for visiting

 

Mountain Laurel Floral Image Courtesy of The Santalady