Canaan & North Canaan Connecticut
Genealogy
Surnames

SURNAME SUBMITTER SUBMITTER'S E-MAIL
BARNES Debby Selman rls.dws@gmail.com
BELDEN David Trafford dtrafford@gateway4.com
BROWNELL Ted Daniel bamabunny@gcronline.com
BRYAN Liz Burdick lizb2550@comcast.net
CANFIELD Kenneth Canfield canfield@rcn.com
CANFIELD Greg Kranz kranzg@tycoelectronics.com
CHEFFELLE Greg Kranz kranzg@tycoelectronics.com
CLARK Susan Rhodes srhodes@som.syr.edu
COLE Brooke Cowles Plummer BrookePlum@aol.com
CORY Janice Taylor taylojm1@comcast.net
COUCH Linda Prentiss linpren@yahoo.com
COWLES Brooke Cowles Plummer BrookePlum@aol.com
CURTISS Sara McGlothlen saleemcg@icehouse.net
DEAN Janice Taylor taylojm1@comcast.net
DERBY Matthew Derby derbymw80@yahoo.com
DIBBLE Debby Selman rls.dws@gmail.com
DINGS Greg Kranz kranzg@tycoelectronics.com
DOUGLAS Elaine W. Mount leelaine@twcny.rr.com
DUNHAM Marine S Damvelt mdamvelt@worldnet.att.net
DUNNING Alys Monod alys@paragonbc.com
DUSENBURY/DUSENBERRY Mary Ritchey
FELLOWS Marine S Damvelt mdamvelt@worldnet.att.net
FRANKLIN Alys Monod alys@paragonbc.com
FREIN Debby Selman rls.dws@gmail.com
FULLER Philip Brieden pab4656@charter.net
GREEN Susan Rhodes srhodes@som.syr.edu
HUGG Elaine W. Mount leelaine@twcny.rr.com
HUNTINGTON Alys Monod alys@paragonbc.com
HURLBURT Susan Rhodes srhodes@som.syr.edu
JAEGER/JAGER Marie-Christine Desjardins
KING Alys Monod alys@paragonbc.com
LANGDON Mary K. Gratton mkgen@comcast.net
LOOMIS Debby Selman rls.dws@gmail.com
MacNEIL Louise Mae MacNeil Harvey Louise.Harvey@cenveo.com
MERRILL Marine S Damvelt mdamvelt@worldnet.att.net
MONOGUE Gerry Keir keirk001@hawaii.rr.com
PARTRIDGE Nancy Jess
PHILLIPS Janice Taylor taylojm1@comcast.net
PIERCE Alys Monod alys@paragonbc.com
ROCKWELL Rosemary Hagemyer Pielady@chartermi.net
ROOT Janice Taylor taylojm1@comcast.net
ROOT Susan Rhodes srhodes@som.syr.edu
SQUIER Tommy Skipper
STEPHENS Matthew Derby derbymw80@yahoo.com
STEVENS Ted Daniel bamabunny@gcronline.com
TRAFFORD David Trafford dtrafford@gateway4.com
VANANUKEN Nancy Jess
WRIGHT Elaine W. Mount leelaine@twcny.rr.com

SUBMIT YOUR SURNAMES

Submit via E-mail per the following instructions:
Message Body: List your Canaan Surnames
Closing: Name & E-mail Address

If you follow the above format, your surnames will be uploaded to the web site
with as little delay as possible.

RETURN TO THE TOWN OF CANAAN/NORTH CANAAN MAIN PAGE

RETURN TO THE LITCHFIELD COUNTY USGENWEB PAGE

RETURN TO THE LITCHFIELD COUNTY AHGP PAGE

This page was created by
Linda Pingel on September 2, 2002
all rights reserved
This page may be freely linked but not copied

Page Last Updated: October 9, 2009

e-mail

Thank you for visiting

Background and Black & White Graphics Courtesy of
J.O.D.'s Old Fashioned Black & White Clip Art Collection